Dave Magua - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Dave is very knowledgeable and provides great guidance.

He answers your questions and concerns. - 23 Apr 2018 Great agent to work with. Patient, knowledgeable, and always available.

Tab Roy

Excellent service!

- 19 May 2018 David is professionalism personified. When we first met, he arrived prepared and ready to work for us. He met several challenges along the way and handled them with great aplomb. We now have another property to sell, and he will be the agent on it.

Chris Barrington

Great Agent - 12 Jun 2018 I interviewed 3 different agents to sell my property.

Only Dave made me feel confident that he would work to get the highest dollar amount for my house. The other agents were too timid about the price verses the area and priced my house way below what I thought my house was worth. They also wanted me to spend money on the house and Dave told me not to spend, and he was right. He got me top dollar and guided through the whole process with any questions I had and his advice was always right.

Theresa Johnson

Bought home in Fort Lauderdale, FL in 2016 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Dave is the best realtor I have worked with and will recommend him to family and friends knowing he''s the best to work with.

Dave is highly knowledgeable in real estate and puts his client''s needs first all the time. Dave exceed my expectations with purchasing my primary home. Dave is very honest, trust worthy and friendly to work with. Source: RealSatisfied

O'Neil & Lindale Wallace

Bought home in WESTON, FL in 2015 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Dave was extremely knowledgeable of the market and areas we wanted to look in.

Dave was very professional and extremely responsive to our needs. Source: Realtor.com

Bill Griffith

10/17/2017 - chriscarb Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Boca Raton, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: In working with me and the types of investments I was looking for, Dave was involved in some very long and difficult dealings. He was always very professional, very knowledgeable & honest, and very patient.

Chris Carbonell

Above & Beyond!

- 15 Nov 2018 I can't say enough positive things about Dave! We met with several agents when listing our house and Dave's expertise, research and knowledge surpassed all others. Once we selected Dave, he made sure to spare no detail when it came to the price, pictures, listings, communication. He went above and beyond and made several trips to Palm Beach County to assist us with closing an open permit and helped us navigate issues that came up during inspection. I would recommend Dave and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Justin Weinberg

Jun 10, 2016 Sold home in Weston, FL in 2016 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Dave did an excellent job in seeking our house for both of the house sales that he handled for us.

We would definitely recommend him.

The O'Sullivans, Weston

Great person - 30 Apr 2018 Dave’s knowledge of the market and unsurpassed level of professionalism made our lives a lot easier during the past 8 months of searching for our new home

John Betancourt

Jun 07, 2016 Bought home in Jupiter, FL in 2016 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Dave Magua was very helpful in finding the perfect house for our family.

Whenever I had a question or concern, he was always on standby and the phone never went to voicemail. All the documents came in a timely matter and the overall experience was excellent. He helped us tremendously. I would recommend Dave Magua because of his professionalism and attention to detail. Thanks Source: RealSatisfied

Tim Warner

10/17/2017 - stroubelander Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2017 in Royal Palm Beach, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Available when needed. Did exactly as he said he would. Very personable. Went above and beyond to help get my house ready to be sold. Dave and his wife arranged to have gym equipment and furniture that I was unable to take with me, removed from my house. They offered excellent advise on preparing my house to make it more appealing to buyers. Dave frequent forwarded to me local real estate market analyses and sales reports so we could evaluate local conditions to ensure the house was priced correctly. Dave was instrumental in negotiating with the selling broker to get the price I was happy with

Butch Lander

09/02/2017 - Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Sunrise, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Prior to hiring Dave to help me sell my late father's house, I interviewed 3 other agents. As soon as Dave walked in, I knew right away he was the most professional. From the way he spoke to the documents he brought, he was a cut above the rest. There were a few kinks in the sale which brought out even more incredible professionalism in Dave. Most other agents would have buckled. He was fully prepared for virtually anything at all times and handled it all flawlessly. I have already recommended Dave to my neighbors who are in the process of selling their homes as well. If I didn't move out of state, I would definitely be using him again for the purchase of another home.

Brian Buchheit

Thank you Dave.

- 31 Jul 2018 Great Service. Couldn't be better. Everything you need from an Agent.

Uli Ebert

Dave has been our Realtor Agent for 15 years and our experience has only been outstanding, every time we've interacted.

He goes the extra mile and provides a very high quality and personable service.

Kobus Van Der Westhuizen

Dave is a fantastic realtor .

He keeps your needs above all others . Works hard to find the right property for you . Couldn't be happier with our new house . Source: realtor.com

Maria Annese

Fantastic Real Estate Agent - 22 Apr 2018 Dave had the knowledge to show my house, put it on websites so all the potential people to see for the sale of the house.

. plus the closing was excellent..

Bruce Henniger

Jun 14, 2016 Sold home in Fort Lauderdale, FL in 2016 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Dave had all of these excellent qualities.

Dave had a vast amount of knowledge in real estate, he knew how to get the right buyers. Source: RealSatisfied

Luis Merchan

Thanks Dave.

- 06 Jun 2018 Dave is an affable, professional agent. He has a polished approach to doing business and is a man of his word. We enjoyed having him represent us.

Bruce Fraser

One of the best I have every worked with!

!! - 09 Nov 2018 As I personally work for a big Builder, I have interacted with many Realtors. Dave has been one of the most knowledgeable, professional and reactive Realtors I have ever worked with. I would recommend Dave for any small or large deals. This realtor never stops working and I would recommend Dave to any family or friend.

Tal Falk

Very Professional, always on top of things - 08 Aug 2018 Dave has been an excellent real state agent, he help us with our rental properties.

We appreciate his ethic and professionalism, he is available and ready to provide usefull feedback, looking for our best interest.

Edward Saavedra

Dave is very knowledgeable and provides great guidance.

He answers your questions and concerns. - 23 Apr 2018 Great agent to work with. Patient, knowledgeable, and always available.

Tab Roy

Eye of hurricane - 17 Nov 2018 I have been dealing with Dave for the last several years and have found him to be nothing but professional during the most turbulent of times always keeping cool during the most chaotic times and making you feel like your his only client all I can say is thank you Dave

Shawn Scareberry

A pleasure to work with Dave.

- 25 Jul 2018 I enjoyed working with Dave. He made everything simple and was very responsive to our every need. He almost always answered questions within minutes. He did a nice job helping us stage the house and we sold within 1/2 day of listing. Who could ask for more.

Laura Rush

Top Notch Agent!

- 27 Nov 2018 Dave went above and beyond to meet our needs. He made a somewhat daunting process run as smoothly as possible. It was a pleasure working with him! Promote this review

Elizabeth Falk

We were very fortunate to have found Dave as our realtor .

He took time and the patience to find us the perfect home for us . We couldn't be more please . He has exceptional knowledge of the local market place and with his guidance we would most likely be still looking . He bits your needs above all else . He is truly a rare find . Plus after he found us the perfect house , he sold our condo in within a week ! I highly recommend him for anyone buying or selling a property in SoFl . Source: realtor.com

John Annese

David Magua Review - 10 Jun 2018 We've had the opportunity to work with David twice; first in obtaining us a rental and then selling our property.

He is realistic in his valuation, accurate in market analysis, rapid in his responses and excellent in working with his clients and negotiation. It has been a pleasure working with him and strongly recommend him and his team.

Richard Reece

Bought home in Fort Lauderdale, FL in 2017 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Dave Magua helped me sell my townhouse and helped me look for a house.

This was all done in 1 month, with his professionalism and expertise, we managed to do both in a very short period of time. Dave was very patient and professional in every approach we took. I would like to thank him and his team for doing an absolute amazing job in such a short period of time Source: RealSatisfied

Bradley Chalmers

Feb 09, 2016 Bought home in POMPANO BEACH, FL in 2015 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication I couldn't have asked for a better realtor than I found in Dave!

The house buying process is both exciting and terrifying and he was there for us every step of the way. His extensive knowledge and consistent counsel made this such an incredibly experience! Source: Realtor.com

Abbie Goncalves

Great agent - 29 Apr 2018 Great agent and very nice person to work with us.

Very detailed

Lori Hernandez

Bought home in Weston, FL in 2016 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication Dave clearly understands the real estate market in South Florida and what it takes to make things happen for his clients.

He was able to help negotiate a fair deal and then handle much of the communication that made the process run smoothly. I always felt like we were in control and anytime something popped up that needed attention, Dave was on it quickly to take care of it. Incredible attention to detail and always available to answer questions or discuss strategy. Wouldn't use anyone else when buying or selling property in Weston. Source: RealSatisfied

Dave Koch

Bought home in Boca Raton, FL in 2016 Overall rating Market expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Professionalism & Communication I have personally known Dave Magua for several years and knew he is someone I could trust.

Dave is so relaxed and has such a great personality. The search process took a bit longer for us as the market really started to pick up. Any time we would begin to get frustrated and feel like we would never find anything, Dave was always there to calmly reassure us and stress patience in finding our perfect home. Dave knew the minute details we needed to consider when viewing and inspecting a home we thought to be "good" and brought to our attention several things we would have otherwise not have even considered, which could have potentially cost us more in the long run. Ultimately, Dave helped us find our perfect first home and we could not be happier! If possible, I would give Dave higher than an Excellent rating for all of of his service and knowledge. Source: RealSatisfied

Richie Delmont

09/28/2017 - Ben Wilhite Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Boca Raton, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Dave's advice helped put us make the right offer in the midst of a stack of offers for the home we purchased. He connected us with the right lender and excellent (and honest) service providers, making the buying process as smooth as it could possibly be. In this market, experience and wisdom matter. Dave has it in spades... it was a blessing working with him.

Ben Wilhite

helped me buy a home I have purchased homes in the past, Dave made it a simpler and easier transaction than I had experienced before.

He was always available when I called, His responses were accurate, honest and forthcoming. This was bye far the best experience I have had in a home purchase and its all due to Dave. If you need any realty help I strongly recommend Dave.

Pastor Gonzalez
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"In working with me and the types of investments I was looking for, Dave was involved in some very long and difficult dealings. He was always very professional, very knowledgeable & honest, and very ... more "
5/5.0
by chriscarb
"Available when needed. Did exactly as he said he would. Very personable. Went above and beyond to help get my house ready to be sold. Dave and his wife arranged to have gym equipment and furniture that ... more "
5/5.0
by stroubelander
"Dave's advice helped put us make the right offer in the midst of a stack of offers for the home we purchased. He connected us with the right lender and excellent (and honest) service providers, making ... more "
5/5.0
by Ben Wilhite

Property Search